Iran English Radio

Home » Islam » Saudi Arabia Funds Mossad Anti-Iran Operations

Saudi Arabia Funds Mossad Anti-Iran Operations

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,016 other subscribers

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

A startling disclosure has been made about the unholy alliance between the illegal Zionist entity and the Wahhabi minority regime in Saudi Arabia to try to undermine the progress of the Islamic Republic of Iran. Former CBS News producer. has recently written an investigative article titled “A Strange Alliance: Are the Saudis Bankrolling Israel’s Mossad?” Lando does not reveal the identity of the person who revealed to him about the plot underway, and merely calls him “a friend, with good sources in Israel.”

Lando writes: The head of Israel’s Mossad has made several trips to deal with his counterparts in Saudi Arabia, and one of the results is an agreement that the Saudis would bankroll the series of assassinations of several of Iran’s top nuclear experts that have occurred over the past couple of years.

He further says: “The amount involved, my friend claims, was $1 billion dollars. A sum, he says, the Saudis considered cheap for the damage done to Iran’s nuclear program.” Lando said although “the tale sounds preposterous, it makes eminent sense. The murky swamp of Middle East politics has nothing to do with the easy slogans and 30-second sound bites of presidential debates.” Israel and Saudi Arabia have at least one thing in common: neither country wants to allow the Islamic Republic of Iran to obtain nuclear capability. Lando noted that the claim of the strange alliance “also makes perfect sense”, in view of the cyber attacks on their centrifuges suffered by the Iranians.

“A report earlier this year by Tel Aviv University cites Saudi Arabia as the last hope and defense line for Israel,” Lando wrote. “With most of Israel’s traditional allies in the region sent packing or undermined by the Arab Spring, the Saudis are the Jewish State’s last chance to protect its political interests in the Arab world.”

Lando has long experience on Iran. He recently wrote a book called “Web of Deceit: The History of Western Complicity in Iraq, from Churchill to Kennedy to George W. Bush.” He said he personally ran into American ignorance in 1980 when he was producing ’60 Minutes’. “I was struck by the total inability of Americans—even at the highest level—to understand the emotions and history that drove the hatred of all things American that had exploded in Iran with the fall of the Shah,” Lando wrote. “Just up West 57th street from CBS News, for instance, was a huge billboard with the Image of Ayatollah Khomeini glowering down on New York. I suggested we do a report to give Americans a better idea of what was driving Iran’s revolutionaries and their feelings against the United States….I stitched together a tough report with Mike Wallace based on a series of interviews in New York and Washington.’ Former Secretary of State Henry Kissinger was charged by one interviewee “for turning a blind eye to the excesses of the Shah, and refusing to have any contact with the opposition groups.”

Lando also reported that classified US documents exposed by Iranian revolutionary students who took over the American embassy in Tehran for its espionage and indulgence in activities against diplomatic norms “showed that American diplomats based in Teheran had warned Washington months earlier of the threat of a possible fall of the US embassy, particularly if the US allowed the despised Shah to come to America for medical treatment, as the US ultimately did. Those warnings had been completely ignored by Washington.” However, before the program was broadcast, President Jimmy Carter called the president of CBS News “to try to convince him not to broadcast the report. It would, he said, undermine US negotiations with Iran at a very delicate time.” CBS did not agree to back down but agreed to change the report’s title from “Should the US Apologize?” to a more neutral “The Iran File.”

Lando says: “It was difficult to understand how our report could upset the negotiations. We were not revealing any secrets to Iran. The Iranians already knew well the role of the US in their own history. The people we were informing were 20 million Americans — who didn’t understand what was really roiling Iran. “And still don’t.”

Since the regime in Saudi Arabia is a poodle of the US, the unholy alliance between Riyadh and the Zionist entity is no surprise. It is also worth noting that a couple of years back, Wikileaks website had released what it called classified documents claiming that the Saudi Arabia had urged the US to attack Iran, and had reportedly called the Islamic Republic as ‘head of the snake’.

Moreover, as observers point out, the crisis in Syria where both Israel and Saudi Arabia are involved – the former with the supply of arms and the latter with hundreds of millions of dollars of money – are further proof of the US-American-Zionist plot to undermine Iran’s influence in the region, in view of the fact that the government of President Bashar al-Assad resolute defence of the rights of the Palestinian people. Thus, Israel and the reactionary Arab regimes in the region are dangerously involved in a plot against Iran, which political analysts point out, will eventual backfire to the detriment of both Israel and Saud Arabia.


40 Comments

  1. Mai says:

    Saved this for future reference. Amazing website content, keep it up
    if possible.

  2. Halley says:

    You ought to be a part of a contest for one of
    the best websites online. I most certainly will highly recommend this site!

  3. Ronny says:

    I’m extremely pleased to find this web site. I wanted to thank you for ones time just for this fantastic read!! I definitely liked every little bit of it and I have you book marked to check out new stuff on your blog.

  4. micro job says:

    Among me and my husband we’ve owned more MP3 players through the years than I can count, which include Sansas, iRivers, iPods (basic & touch), the Ibiza Rhapsody, etc. But, the last couple of a long time I’ve settled down to one line of gamers.

  5. I have been browsing on-line higher than 3 hours as of late, but I by no indicates discovered any fascinating post like yours. It is stunning cost enough for me. In my view, if all webmasters and bloggers made superb content material while you did, the web will be much more helpful than ever prior to. “When there is a lack of honor in government, the morals of the whole individuals are poisoned.” by Herbert Clark Hoover. 手機保護殼 http://www.yoyoshiu.com

  6. i am certainly going to bookmark this page in case i need your help in the future. thanks again! rastreadores bbom rastreadores bbom rastreadores bbom rastreadores bbom rastreadores bbom

  7. Robbie says:

    Web world is the integral part of our world, and we cannot think of our society without
    it. It provides a platform for the website to reach the larger masses.
    Every website out there requires web hosting, and there are tons of companies out there
    competing for your business.

  8. As the word goes ‘today’s science is tomorrow’s technology. com provides complete solution of satellite services like satellite uplink, satellite downlink, broadcasting satellite, satellite communication with the complete satisfaction. The biggest flaws with grease traps and grease interceptors are sizing, pumping, and odors.

  9. I every time emailed this weblog post page to all my associates, for the reason that if like to read it afterward my friends will too.

  10. great points altogether, you simply gained a new reader.
    What might you suggest in regards to your post that you just made some days in the past?
    Any sure?

    • Hello Water filters,
      Hello! Thanks for checking on Our blog. Your comment is really affirming. Goal of this media is sharing information with others. and spread peace around the world. and sharing our culture,.. Hopefully It helps you to get familiar more about Iran.
      Thank you so much for commenting. Stay connected please!
      Best Regards!

  11. Hello there! I could have sworn I’ve visited this website before
    but after going through many of the posts I realized it’s
    new to me. Nonetheless, I’m certainly happy I discovered it and I’ll
    be bookmarking it and checking back frequently!

  12. Madie says:

    My spouse and I stumbled over here by a different website and thought I may
    as well check things out. I like what I see so now i am following you.
    Look forward to looking into your web page for a second time.

  13. Hi mates, its ωοnderful article concerning
    educationand entirely defined, keep it up all the time.

  14. WoaҺ! I’m really enjoyinɡ thҺe template/theme of this site.
    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s very difficult to get that “perfect balance” between usability and viswual appeal.
    I must say you hace dߋne a fantastic job with this. Also, the ƅlog loads extremely quick ffor me on Opeгa.
    Ѕuperb Blog!

  15. Homepage says:

    Hey there, You’ve done an incredible job. I will
    certainly digg it and personally recommend to my friends.

    I’m confident they’ll be benefited from this website.

  16. There are ongoing tests to study the various effects of the radioactive fuel on the health of
    the residents of the Bikini Atoll. There have been advertisements saying that House Finders can make $3000 to $15,000
    per month looking for houses for sale or finding specific types of houses
    even if they don’t have a for sale sign for your buyers.

    If you are depending on a mortgage to purchase the business
    property, your Florida real estate attorney will guide you in
    comprehending the terms and conditions of your loan.

  17. The other terms of ‘eye surgery’ are ‘ocular or Orogolomistician surgery’.
    Other types of treatments, however, may seem outlandish when compared to the techniques used
    in western medicine, but in all actuality can be very helpful when it comes to helping you to get over a type of illness.
    You can do this while in the shower, or when you are relaxing somewhere (maybe in the bedroom).

  18. Nice post. I was checking constantly this weblog and I’m
    inspired! Extremely useful info particularly the last part :
    ) I maintain such info much. I was seeking this certain info for a long time.
    Thanks and good luck.

  19. youtube.Com says:

    Although some of these may be beneficial to a certain extent,
    most pharmaceutical medications tend to focus on treating the symptoms of the problem, not
    the problem itself. Foreign tourist can be seen moving around
    in Delhi, looking for treatment that is at par with international standards, yet
    cost effective. If we are sick, we want to have a prescription within hours and medicine to cure us in a day or so.

  20. I don’t create a leave a response, but I browsed a few responses on Saudi Arabia Funds Mossad Anti-Iran Operations Iran English Radio.

    I actually do have a couple of questions for you if it’s allright.
    Could it be only me or does it look like a few of the responses
    come across like they are left by brain dead people? 😛 And, if you are posting on additional sites,
    I’d like to follow anything new you have to post.
    Could you list of the complete urls of all your social community
    pages like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

  21. I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post
    was great. I don’t know who you are but definitely you’re going to a famous blogger if
    you are not already 😉 Cheers!

  22. I almost never leave a response, however i did a few searching and wound up here Saudi Arabia Funds Mossad Anti-Iran Operations
    Iran English Radio. And I actually do have 2 questions for you if it’s allright.

    Could it be only me or does it look like a few of these remarks
    come across as if they are coming from brain dead people?
    😛 And, if you are writing on additional online
    social sites, I’d like to follow anything fresh
    you have to post. Would you list of every one of your public pages like your linkedin profile,
    Facebook page or twitter feed?

  23. Howdy very nice blog!! Man .. Beautiful .. Amazing ..
    I will bookmark your site and take the feeds additionally?
    I am satisfied to search out a lot of helpful info right here
    within the submit, we’d like work out extra techniques in this regard, thank you for
    sharing. . . . . .

  24. Georgia says:

    Hi to all, how is everything, I think every one is getting more from this
    website, and your views are fastidious in support of new visitors.

  25. Lucia says:

    Your style is unique in comparison to other people I have read stuff from.

    Many thanks for posting when you’ve got the opportunity, Guess
    I’ll just bookmark this page.

  26. Do you mind if I quote a few of your posts as long as
    I provide credit and sources back to your site?
    My blog is in the very same niche as yours and my visitors
    would really benefit from a lot of the information you provide here.
    Please let me know if this alright with you.
    Many thanks!

  27. Valuable information. Lucky me I found your website by accident, and
    I’m shocked why this twist of fate did not took place in advance!
    I bookmarked it.

  28. Nice answer back in return of this difficulty with genuine arguments and
    telling all concerning that.

Leave a comment

The Leader’s Viewpoints